Details

Dismantling Self-Sabotaging Behaviors

A Public Webinar with More To Life Senior Trainer Vijay Reddy.

 

About this Event

Join us for a beneficial Saturday afternoon in April when Senior Trainer Vijay Reddy discusses what gets in the way of living the full life you desire.

Time for connection with self and others through break-out rooms. Come away refreshed and invigorated to create your best self and most connected year yet.

Public Workshop. Open to everyone, no prerequisite.

 

April 17, 2021 | $40 Tickets | Event last 2.5 hours.

In the US:
2 PM - 4:30 PM EDT
1 PM - 3:30 PM CDT
11 - 1:30 PM MDT
10 - 12:30 PDT

Global Time Zones Welcome:
7 PM London
8 PM Johannesburg


Date
Saturday, April 17, 2021

Time
1:30 - 3:30pm CDT (Chicago/USA)

Location
Zoom/Online

Cost
$40 USD

Prerequisites
Open to all

Contact
US More To Life | us.registrations@moretolife.org

Trainer
Led by Senior Global Trainer Vijay Reddy

About

Life Talks are single-session 2-3 hour courses, offered by Senior More To Life Trainers, in Association with More To Life. The content will be described on the individual events.

Recent Life Talks have included:

  • Personal Authority vs Willful Power | Life Talk with Warren Kahn
  • Courage and Vulnerability | Life Talk with Judith Kotze
  • The Space of Gratitude | Webinar Ann McMaster

Other webinars may be offered over the course of a few sessions.

Other Course Dates:

  • Public Workshop | Dismantling Self-Sabotaging Behaviors

    17 Apr
    Confirmed | Online | US

    Hosted via Zoom
    United States

    Register