Details

Begin to wrap up 2020: come together for a webinar created for and about gratitude.

About this Event

The Space of Gratitude with Ann McMaster

Being in the ‘Space of Gratitude’ allows us to function at a higher level in our lives while positively impacting our physical, mental and emotional wellbeing.

This “space” is what we experience for 2.5 hours in this webinar.

More To Life is hosting a global webinar entitled The Space of Gratitude. Join us and close out 2020 together.

• For this specific workshop, we will be focusing on lifeshocks that enrich our lives and offer the opportunity for gratitude. Yes, a space of gratitude is available even in the midst of a pandemic, unrest and global reactivity.

• This webinar will provide interaction with Ann McMaster, Senior Global Trainer for the More To Life Foundation.

 

Global Offering - All Time Zones Welcome

Saturday, December 5, 2020

  • 2 PM US/Eastern/New York
  • 1 PM Central/Chicago
  • 7 PM UK
  • 8 PM Spain and South Africa

Sunday, December 6, 2020

  • 7 AM New Zealand
  • 5 AM Australia

 

Within the processing tools offered at More To Life is the practice of gratitude. This embodies living free of our negative/false positive interpretations regarding the events that shape our lives. We couldn’t think of a better time to share this space together. See you online December 5 or 6, 2020.


Date
Sat 5 December 2020

Time (All Time Zones Welcome)
2pm - 4:30pm US/Eastern
1pm - 3:30 pm US/Central

Location
Zoom/Online

Cost
$40 (see Eventbrite registration)

Prerequisites
Open to all

Contact
Houston Office | Houston@moretolife.org

Trainer
Ann McMaster | More To Life Senior Trainer

About

Life Talks are single-session 2-3 hour courses, offered by Senior More To Life Trainers, in Association with More To Life. The content will be described on the individual events.

Recent Life Talks have included:

  • Personal Authority vs Wilful Power | Life Talk with Warren Kahn
  • Courage and Vulnerability | Life Talk with Judith Kotze

Other Course Dates:

  • Life Talk | Authority vs Power

    14 Nov
    Online Life Talk | Confirmed

    Hosted via Zoom
    United Kingdom

    Register
  • Life Talk | The Space of Gratitude (Public)

    5 Dec
    Online Public Life Talk | Confirmed

    Online
    United States

    Register